Undergraduate Bulletin 2021 - 2022 
    Sep 28, 2023  
Undergraduate Bulletin 2021 - 2022 [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Board of Trustees

Mr. Thomas C. Keith, Chair,
Ms. Kimberly Wellman, Vice Chair
Mr. John Marshall Mosser, Secretary

Ms. Charlotte L. Berry
Rev. Tiffany Knowlin Boykin ‘03
Ms. Martha P. Brown, ‘88
Ms. Ruth Anne McCarter Collins ‘68
Ms. Helen Nelson Grant ‘81
Bishop Jonathan Holston
Mr. Marion A. Knox, Jr.
Ms. Margie Pizarro
Mr. Ben Rex
Mr. Rodrick T. Shiver
Mr. John C.B. Smith, Jr.
Mr. Mark Timbes
Dr. E. Christopher Troup
Ms. Robin Waites
The Honorable Kaymani D. West ‘97

Mr. M. Edward Sellers, Trustee Emeritus